X
Infolinia
Contact

Contact information

ZAMEL sp. z o.o.
u. Zielona 27
43-200 Pszczyna
tax identification number (NIP) 638-000-06-69
statistical number (REGON) 003495338
VAT ID NO. PL6380000669
bank account: ING O/Pszczyna: 47 1050 1315 1000 0001 0144 6367
KRS number: 0000384737, National Court Register, District Court in Katowice, VIII Commercial Division
Share capital: 758 000,00 PLN

Call our advisors

Maciej Dwojak

Technical suport

+48 (32) 210 46 65 wew.364

from 8.00 to 16.00

maciej.dwojak@zamel.pl
Daniel Baron

Technical suport

+48 (32) 210 46 65 wew.338

from 8.00 to 16.00

daniel.baron@zamel.pl

Product Manager

Łukasz Roj

Product Manager

+48 (32) 210 46 65 wew.218

from 7.00 to 15.00

lukasz.roj@zamel.pl

Export

Piotr Zubik

Export Manager

+48 (32) 210 46 65 int. 128
piotr.zubik@zamel.pl
Tomasz Kroczek

Export Manager

+48 661 300 507
tomasz.kroczek@zamel.pl
Marcin Wycisło

Export Manager

+48 603 300 395
marcin.wycislo@zamel.pl
Anis Hamrouni

Export Manager

+48 539 953 709
anis.hamrouni@zamel.pl
Grzegorz Nowak

Export Director

+48 603 558 007
grzegorz.nowak@zamel.pl